My 100th Post- Thank You, My Dear Readers & Friends!

I am so excited to post my 100th recipe (which will follow shortly)! I had never thought that I would make it this far, I started this as a project to share my recipes and love of food and it has grown into something amazing! I am so grateful for every subscriber, like and share. I wanted to share with you a few of 100th Postmy favorite quotes to celebrate!

 

“Cultivate the habit of being grateful for every good thing that comes to you, and to give thanks continuously. And because all things have contributed to your advancement, you should include all things in your gratitude.”
Ralph Waldo Emerson

 

“Let us be grateful to the people who make us happy; they are the charming gardeners who make our souls blossom.”
Marcel Proust

 

“Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.”
Winston Churchill

 

“Why are you trying so hard to fit in when you were born to stand out?”
Ian Wallace

 

“Try not to become a man of success. Rather become a man of value.”
Albert Einstein

 

“A friend is someone who knows all about you and still loves you.”
Elbert Hubbard

 

“Friendship is born at that moment when one person says to another: “What! You too? I thought I was the only one.”
C.S. Lewis

 

“There is nothing I would not do for those who are really my friends. I have no notion of loving people by halves, it is not my nature.”
Jane Austen, Northanger Abbey

 

“Thank you for coming into my life and giving me joy, thank you for loving me and receiving my love in return. Thank you for the memories I will cherish forever. But most of all, thank you for showing me that there will come a time when I can eventually let you go. ”
Nicholas Sparks, Message in a Bottle

Leave a Reply

